More Information

    
    
    



For close support, assistance with national pavilions . . .
Just contact your nearest representative or the Int'l Sales Office.

SKYPE

 

Skype Me™!

 

 

 

ABC Exhibitions 
MALAYSIA

T: 603- 79 54 65 88
F: 603- 79 54 23 52
M: 6-01665 512 00
E:
sales@abcex.com

 
N. AMERICAN REP.

Shireen Sorkin
Atlanta

Shireen@abcex.com

PR CHINA

David Zhou
PHARMA -P-MEC
China Chamber of Commerce f/ Imp. & Exp. for Medicines & Healthcare Products

Beijing 100010

T: 86 10-5803 6295
F: 86 10 5803 6318
E:  
zhouguangle@cccmhpie.org.cn


MEDICAL

Andy
E: 
maxiaoxiao@cccmhpie.org.cn


PR CHINA

Simon Broomhead 

Int´l Exhibition & Trade Group
Guangxi

T: 86-771 2848 732-627
M: 86 10 1877 8085 462
F: 86-771-2848 731
E: Simon@iex-group.com 

PR CHINA

Colombe Yu

CONSULTAC EXPO CO. LTD.
Beijing 100029

T: 86-10-8225 8800
F: 86-10-8225 0600
E: Colombeyu@consultac.com.cn

PR CHINA

Kevin Xu

Shanghai DONGSIN Ex. Service Co. Ltd.
T: 86-21 5513 9199
F: 86-21 5168 6946
E: Kevin@dongsinexpo.com

 BANGLADESH

Md. Abul Kashem

LINKS EXHIBITION & EVENT MGT.
T: 88-017-1532 7415
T: 88-016-7332 2327
E: info@linksexhibitionbd.com

 TAIWAN

Francois Coutret


Formosa Cultural Corp.
Taipei

T: 886-2-8227 3289 
F: 886-2-8227 3269
E: service@fmh.com.tw


SOUTH KOREA

Sunny Moon / Kelly Jang

Sun International
405-825, Incheon

T: 82-32-437-5765
 F: 82-32-437-5785
E: 
suninter99@gmail.com


POLAND

Filip Kantowicz

WORLD EXPO International

T: 48 52 321 6910
F: 48 52 321 6905
E: fkantowicz@world-expo.com.pl

PAKISTAN

Danish Sajjad

Global Exhibitions & Marketing
Karachi
T: 92-21 3531 0301-2
F: 92-21 3531 0300
M: 92-300 827 3900
E: Danish@gemexpo.org

HONG KONG

Niki Li

Hong Kong Elderly Commission
T: 852-3501 1148
F: 852-3020 3399
E: secretariat@hkeld.org

JAPAN

Toushi SAKAI

VIDYA Inc.
Tokyo
T: 03-6721 5210
F: 03-6721 5211
E: sakai@vidya.jp

TURKEY

Taylan Ulucutsoy

MAJOREXPO
Istanbul
T: 0212 288 5215
F: 0212 288 5216
E: taylan@majoreks.com

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top