Call Me | Chat with me

Experienced - International Colleagues are ready to assist you:

ABC Exhibitions - Kuala Lumpur

T: 60-3-7954 6588

F: 60-3-7954 2352

M: 6-016-6551 20

E: sales@abcex.com

 

International Sales - Co-ord.

S Singh Bhullar 

Denmark 

E: Bhullar@abcex.com

N. American Rep.

Shireen Lee
Americas Representative

Atlanta / USA
Shireen.Lee@abcex.com

PR CHINA

Amy Song

Consultac Expo Co. Ltd.

Beijing

T: 86 10 8225 8800 x 625
F: 86 10 8225 0600
E: amysong@consultac.com.cn

PR CHINA

Angela Wong

Int'l Exhibition & Trade Group

Guangxi

T: 86 771 2848 732 - 629
M: 86 136 5771 3005

F: 86 771 2848 731

E: Angela@iex-group.com

PR CHINA / Pharma-CleanRoom

David Zou

China Chamber of Commerce f/ Imp. & Exp. for Med & H'care Products


T: 86 10-5803 6295

E: zhouguangle@cccmhpie.org.cn

 

RUSSIAN FED. / CIS

Nadya Zyricheva

EXPO Group

T: 7 495 120 08 66

T: 7 495 120 08 68

F: 7 903 796 66 23

E: rexpo.nadejda@gmail.com

TAIWAN ROC

Nick Yang / Erica

Trade Winds


T: 886-4-2258 6850 x 16

F: 886 4-2258 6852

E: nick@tradewinds.com.tw

AUSTRALIA / N.Zealand

Max Mills

Queensland

M: 0451 144 088
T: 617 5448 8973

E: Max@abcex.com 

E: marmaxmills@bigpond.com 

SOUTH KOREA

Esther / Jenny

Sun International


T: 82 32 437 5765

F: 82 2 445 5765

E: suninter99@gmail.com 

JAPAN

Toushi Sakai


VIDYA Inc.

 

T: 03 6721 5210
F: 03 6721 5211

E: sakai@vidya.jp

POLAND

Filip Kantowicz

WORLD EXPO Internatioal Ltd.

T:  48 52 321 69 10

M: 48 501 486 139
E:  
fkantowicz@world-expo.com.pl

TURKEY

Caner CAVUSOGLU

expo HIS - Istanbul

 

T: 90 - 212 703 3737 - 3861

M: 90 - 539 795 21 03

E: caner.cavusoglu@expohis.com

IRAN

Yahya Razavi

ARPex Exhibitions Co.

T: 98 21 8890 9503

F: 98 21 8890 7081

E: info.arpex@gmail.com

INDIA

Ravi Kant

Shrasa Event and Educational Systems Pvt Ltd

T: 91 9892 834 722
E: ravi@shrasa.com

ITALY

Nicolo Costanzo

Italian Fair Service

T: 39 3454 049 979

E: info@italianfairservice.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.italianfairservice.com

Back to Top