world map with all network cities

Experienced - Int'l Colleagues are ready to assist you:

ABC Exhibitions - Kuala Lumpur

T: 60-3-7954 6588

F: 60-3-7954 2352

M: 6016-6551 20

E: sales@abcex.com

 

International Sales - Co-ord.

S Singh Bhullar 

Denmark 

E: Bhullar@abcex.com

N. American Rep.

Shireen Lee
Americas Representative

Atlanta / USA
Shireen.Lee@abcex.com

PR CHINA

Fancy Li

Consultac Expo Co. Ltd.

Beijing
 

T: 86 10 8225 8800 
T: 86 1391 0074 662
E: info7@consultac.com.cn

PR CHINA

Angela Wong

Int'l Exhibition & Trade Group

Guangxi

T: 86 771 2848 732 - 629
M: 86 136 5771 3005

F: 86 771 2848 731

E: Angela@iex-group.com

PR CHINA

Shirley Wang

Dongsin Exhibition Service Co., Ltd,

Shanghai
 

T: 86-21 5513 9199 - 8017
F: 86-21 51686946
E: Shirley@dongsinexpo.com

PR CHINA / Pharma

David Zou
 

China Chamber of Commerce f/ Imp. & Exp. for Med & H'care Products

 

T: 86 10-5803 6295

E: zhouguangle@cccmhpie.org.cn

 

JAPAN

Toushi Sakai

VIDYA Inc.

 

T: 03 6721 5210
F: 03 6721 5211

E: sakai@vidya.jp

TAIWAN ROC

Nick Yang / Erica

Trade Winds

 

T: 886-4-2258 6850 x 16

F: 886 4-2258 6852

E: nick@tradewinds.com.tw

RUSSIAN FED. / CIS

Nadya Zyricheva

EXPO Group
 

T: 7 495 120 08 66

T: 7 495 120 08 68

T: 7 965 431 75 76 (WhatsApp + Viber)

F: 7 903 796 66 23

E: rexpo.nadejda@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA / N.Zealand

Max Mills

Queensland

M: 0451 144 088
T: 617 5448 8973

E: Max@abcex.com 

E: marmaxmills@bigpond.com 

SOUTH KOREA

Sunny Moon

Sun International

 

T: 82 32 437 5765

T: 82 2 445 5765

E: suninter99@gmail.com 

ITALY

Nicolo Costanzo

Italian Fair Service

T: 39 3454 049 979

E: info@italianfairservice.com 

 

 

 

GERMANY

Elia Sadlowski

LMI - Leipziger Messe International GmbH

T: 49 341 678 - 7928
E: e.sadlowski@lm-international.com

PAKISTAN

K.M. Yasin

Event Sources

T: 92-332-3203628
E: info@event-sources.com

 

TURKEY

Aigiz Mailova

ICF FUARCILIK

T: 90 212 272 18 50 #104
F: 90 212 272 18 53
M: +39 388 1608072 (WhatsApp)
E: 
aigiz@icffair.com

IRAN

Yahya Razavi

ARPexExhibitions Co.

T: 98 21 8890 9503
F: 98 21 8890 7081
M: 98 912 324 0757
E: info.arpex@gmail.com

Back to Top