More Information

    
    
    



For close support, assistance with national pavilions . . .
Contact your nearest representative or the Int'l Sales Office.

ABC Exhibitions - Kuala Lumpur

T: 60-3-7954 6588
F: 60-3-7954 2352
M: 6-016-6551 20
E: sales@abcex.com

 

International Sales - Co-ord.

S Singh Bhullar
Denmark
E:
Bhullar@abcex.com

N. American Rep.

Shireen Sorkin
Atlanta
Shireen@abcex.com

Australian Rep.

Max Mills

Twin Waters
Queensland

T: 0451 1440 88
M: 61-7-5450 7659
E: Max@abcex.com

PR CHINA - P-MEC

David Zou

China Chamber of Commerce f/ Imp. & Exp. for Med & H'care Products


T: 86 10-5803 6295

E:zhouguangle@cccmhpie.org.cn


PR CHINA - HEALTHCARE

 Andy Miao

China Chamber of Commerce f/ Imp. & Exp. for Med & H'care Products


T: 86 10-5803 6331
E: maxiaoxiao@cccmhpie.org.cn

PR CHINA

Angela Wang

Int'l Exhibition & Trade Group
Guangxi

T: 86 771 2848 732 - 627
F: 86 771 2848 731
M: 86 10 1877 8085 462
E:
Angela@iex-group.com

PR CHINA

Amy Song

Consultac Expo Co. Ltd.
Beijing

T: 86 10 8225 8800 x 625
F: 86 10 8225 0600
E: consultac1@126.com
E: amysong@consultac.com.cn
 

PR CHINA

Hannah He

Hollygrand International Ltd.
Shenzhen

T: 86 755 8399 6782
M: 86 138 2974 1688
E: hannah@hollygrand.hk

 

SOUTH KOREA

Esther Kim

Sun International
Incheon

T: 82 32 437 5765
F: 82 32 437 5785
E: suninter99@gmail.com
 

POLAND

Filip Kantowicz

WORLD EXPO International
Bydgoszcz

T: 48 52 321 6910
F: 48 52 321 6905
E: fkantowicz@world-expo.com.pl

JAPAN

Toushi Sakai

VIDYA Inc.
Tokyo

T: 03 6721 5210
F: 03 6721 5211
E:
sakai@vidya.jp

PAKISTAN

Danish Sajjad

Global Exhibitions & Marketing
Karachi

T: 92 21 3531 0301 -2
F: 92 21 3531 0300
M: 92 300 827 3900
E: Danish@gemexpo.org

NORDIC REGION

Matti Helenius

ADVION GROUP LTD.
Helsinki 

T: 358 45 255 4250
E: 
matti.helenius@adviongroup.com

Back to Top