For close support, assistance with national pavilions . . .
Contact your nearest representative or the Int'l Sales Office.

ABC Exhibitions - Kuala Lumpur

T: 60-3-7954 6588
F: 60-3-7954 2352
M: 6-016-6551 20
E: sales@abcex.com

 

International Sales - Co-ord.

S Singh Bhullar
Denmark
E:
Bhullar@abcex.com

N. American Rep.

Shireen Lee
Atlanta
Shireen.Lee@abcex.com

PR CHINA

Amy Song

Consultac Expo Co. Ltd.
Beijing

T: 86 10 8225 8800 x 625
F: 86 10 8225 0600
E: consultac1@126.com
E: amysong@consultac.com.cn

PR CHINA

Bian Yan Mei

China Chamber of Commerce for Import & Export of Medicines & Health Products

T: 86-10-58036313
F: 86-10-58036317
E: bianyanmei@cccmhpie.org.cn


 

C/ROOM & Pharmaceutical Packaging & Machinery

David Zou

China Chamber of Commerce f/ Imp. & Exp. for Med & H'care Products


T: 86 10-5803 6295

E:zhouguangle@cccmhpie.org.cn


PR CHINA

Angela Wang

Int'l Exhibition & Trade Group
Guangxi

T: 86 771 2848 732 - 627
F: 86 771 2848 731
M: 86 10 1877 8085 462
E:
Angela@iex-group.com

SOUTH KOREA

Esther Kim

Sun International
Incheon

T: 82 32 437 5765
F: 82 32 437 5785
E: suninter99@gmail.com
 

JAPAN

Toushi Sakai

VIDYA Inc.
Tokyo

T: 03 6721 5210
F: 03 6721 5211
E:
sakai@vidya.jp

AUSTRALIA

Max Mills

Twin Waters
Queensland

M: 0451 144 088
E: Max@abcex.com

TAIWAN ROC

Nick Yang / Erica

Trade Winds
Taichung City

T: 886-4-2258 6850 x 16
F: 886 4-2258 6852
E: nick@tradewinds.com.tw

 

 

RUSSIAN FED. / CIS

Nadya Zyricheva

EXPO Group

T: 7 495 120 08 66
T: 7 495 120 08 68
F: 7 903 796 66 23
E: rexpo.nadejda@gmail.com

IRAN

Yahya Razavi

ARPex Exhibitions Co.

T: 98 21 8898 2100
F: 98 21 8898 2098
E: info.arpex@gmail.com

INDIA

 Praveen K Singh

Weg Voraus

T:  91 11 4950 8264
M: 91 95600 37594

E: Projects@wegvoraus.com

PAKISTAN

Danish Sajjad

Global Exhibitions & Marketing
Karachi

T: 92 21 3531 0301 -2
F: 92 21 3531 0300
M: 92 300 827 3900
E: Danish@gemexpo.org

Back to Top